JackOffGirls.com

WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Become an Affiliate | Rabbits Reviews | 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Blog | FAQ | Calendar | Login | Register
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday May 25
 
Monday May 26
 
Tuesday May 27
 
Wednesday May 28
 
Thursday May 29
 
Friday May 30
 
Saturday May 1
01
Sunday May 2
02
Monday May 3
03
Tuesday May 4
04
Kay Lee Part 1

This beautiful country MILF right here knew exactly how to show out for the cameras, and boy did she warm up quickly. It has been a while since someone has done that and she was very willing to follow direction. Right after this shoot she was definitely ready to do some work, and she has been traveling around and making a name for herself ever since. Kay lee new exactly what to do to give me a good time, all the right things in all the right ways. And trust me, because of how willing she is we have had her back for all sorts of fun.
Kay Lee Part 1

Wednesday May 5
05
Thursday May 6
06
Friday May 7
07
Saturday May 8
08
Sunday May 9
09
Monday May 10
10
Tuesday May 11
11
Wednesday May 12
12
Thursday May 13
13
Friday May 14
14
Saturday May 15
15
Sunday May 16
16
Monday May 17
17
Tuesday May 18
18
Wednesday May 19
19
Thursday May 20
20
LA NewGirl Sarah

My buddy Scott that does LANewGirl.com likes to swap auditions now and then and here is one he sent us a while back. This cutie Sarah does have a great set of "Yes Mammories" but even better she don't talk too much which suits me just fine. Hell its feels alot mo' better than just an Ol Fist Fulla cock when you need to get that nut out so Cheers to Scott and lets keep 'em cummin! She shows her freak at the end with that protein cocktail he serves her up. Forgot the rocks tho so oh well.
LA NewGirl Sarah

Friday May 21
21
Saturday May 22
22
Sunday May 23
23
Monday May 24
24
Tuesday May 25
25
Wednesday May 26
26
Thursday May 27
27
Friday May 28
28
Saturday May 29
29
FULL Pamela Morrison Interview;;Pamela Morrison Interview

NOTE: >>>> 4K Video is currently processing. Please use 1080p or 480p until May 30th 2021. <<<< I ran into Pamela Morrison in Vegas during the 2020 AVN Awards right before COVID Showed up and shut down the world for a while. What a Sexy Lady! She showed up at my hotel room in the Sahara looking like a Million Bucks and I knew Lady Luck was visiting me right then and there talk about JACKPOT! Ding Ding Ding fellers! As you will see I loved getting to know Miss Morrison I mean talking to her was great and then watching her use our Clit-Suckin toy was even better but THEN She brought out her Sword-Swallowing act for the Grand Finale and boy I was really thinking it was a swell old time! I dropped her a thank you right across her cheek and fortunately for you all What Happened in Vegas ain't just staying there but showing up here as well!
FULL Pamela Morrison Interview;;Pamela Morrison Interview

Sunday May 30
30
Monday May 31
31
Tuesday May 1
 
Wednesday May 2
 
Thursday May 3
 
Friday May 4
 
Saturday May 5