JackOffGirls.com

WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Contact Us | Terms Of Use | Become an Affiliate | Rabbits Reviews | 18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement
Blog | FAQ | Calendar | Login | Register
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday April 28
 
Monday April 29
 
Tuesday April 30
 
Wednesday April 31
 
Thursday April 1
01
Friday April 2
02
Saturday April 3
03
Sunday April 4
04
Monday April 5
05
Vanya Returns

Vanya is back! Y'all know Vanya, as someone who we met through Sassy my massage girl, and she came back shortly after her first visit. Funny enough, she actually found the shirt she's wearing in this video in the side table during her audition scene. While she sucked and fucked in her audition scene, in this video she's just sucking and showing off some of her blowjob skills. I like Vanya, she's nice and curvy and boy her ass is great, but her cock sucking skills are even better.
Vanya Returns

Tuesday April 6
06
Wednesday April 7
07
Thursday April 8
08
Friday April 9
09
Saturday April 10
10
Sunday April 11
11
Monday April 12
12
Tuesday April 13
13
Wednesday April 14
14
Thursday April 15
15
Sassys FULL Audition

Sassy here started out giving me some massages and gave a pretty good rubdown and then one day I got my phone out and just started filming while I got her to take her clothes off. I figured she might never come back but as you see I was able to convince her there might be a future for her in this modeling thing. This girl is a pure bread brat but I kind of like her anyway even tho she runs her mouth like a John Deer on synthetic oil and aint nearly as busty as I like them but she doesnt care like-em or leave-em so I can't really poke fun there and sure as shit she will find something to poke fun at me right back. What do you guys think she definitely could use a meal maybe I should bring her back and give her some southern biscuits & gravy a few days in a row before the shoot see if she grows herself some curves?
Sassys FULL Audition

Friday April 16
16
Saturday April 17
17
Sunday April 18
18
Monday April 19
19
Tuesday April 20
20
Wednesday April 21
21
Thursday April 22
22
Friday April 23
23
Saturday April 24
24
Sunday April 25
25
Monday April 26
26
Tuesday April 27
27
Wednesday April 28
28
Thursday April 29
29
Friday April 30
30
Saturday April 1